I think I got a lot of my JRN work done today. I am very proud that much my project is complete. Half-ass, but complete. I meet with my professor tomorrow to go over the script and I will make changes during class.
Later on in the day we had a meeting (staff meeting tuesdays!)
It sucked. I hate meeting with out staff because I feel like we never get anything done, or take forever. I stupidly took the 18th of Dec so now I can't go to All Time Low. I am pissed about that. Oh well.
I guess I will be at the Xmas party at home, and my show, and Patent Pending. You win some, you lose some.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment