Today was the final day of classes: WOOIE.
I actually was in the only class today, for like, 20 minutes.
Anyway, I finished my final project for JRN 310 and handed it in. I finished the final for Latin America and I am handing it in tomorrow.
THEN I got a final on Wednesday. I'm not REALLY freaking out, but I am.
I also got DC++ to work more, and I am getting some moviessss.
It effed up my live stream before. :-(
But I don't really have to wake up tomorrow. YAY!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment