I lost a day, because I am so backed up.
Yesterday I was up from 530am-230am (this morning). I don't know how I did that. I went to Bobbiques for WUSB party last night. Was with some old friends, it was nice. Then I saw Jaime and I am envious of her MacBookPro. I am getting verrrrry tempted to buy one. We will see when I get back from the cruise.
Today, for the first time ever, I made a schedule by hour what I would be doing. I stuck to it, got some, if not a lot, work done.
I got a meeting to go to in an hour. After that - partytime. I am going to do a little let loose.
BTW - there is only what, 3 weeks or so left of December (actually shorter...)
I am creating the "Best Of" List this weekend. Music for sure, other things if I have time. I have one final and one project to worry about for Wednesday. Bahhhh.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment