Yeah, so I definitely let loose.
I got completely soaked from the terrible rain storm, mainly cause Julie left her phone somewhere and we had to find it. I got back at like 530AM
I woke up at around 1230 from a ridiculous dream.
Basically Jamie and I were hangingout, and walking back and some guy got into an accident on his bicycle and fell into the pool. Everyone was watching, no one was going to save him. So basically she did, I called the Univ Police who didn't believe me.
Also, there were a ton of Journalism students but they wouldn't help because they were writing the story. Haha.
Anyway I guess the guy survived at the end.
Today I did work for JRN still, and then slept a bit. I also re-filled my Dec 20 show because a band or two dropped. But we are good. Now I am on duty for the entire weekend! Actually, longer. I am technically to be in the building from today at 7pm until Monday morning at 8:30am, when the Quad office opens. SUCKS!
So, expect more updates. I am going to watch Heroes/House tonight woop woop!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment