It's Thursday.
I've been done with classes since 12:40PM
It is now 2:50 PM and I am about to start homework. I am hopefully going to finish all the media stuff today, and finish the Journalism stuff. I am super stressed. I have a headache. But I have no choice.
I will be updating my progress with the Media class' work on this journal. Please comment and give me suggestions and such. It will be a long day.
I am also booking TC's tour as we speak. Good times.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment