Wednesdays always suck. I wake up really early.
I got to bed really late. Not to mention Tuesdays I go to bed late too, so I am hardly sleeping.
We have one week left. Well after tomorrow, one week of classes left.
I am freaking out.
All of my media stuff should be done tomorrow, or at least almost done.
I need to do my Journalism powerpoint tomorrow too (for JRN 24/7).
I am also on duty tomorrow - which is Thursday, which means I won't get anything done because people are probably going to party.
Well, besides that, TC is playing in NYC on Friday with Vinnie of the Movielife so I am super excited for that.
...and it is Liz's birthday party on Friday night.
But then I have to head back to SBU on Saturday. Boooo. :-(
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment