Well Day 1 of 5 is complete.
School is almost over.
I did work on the project for JRN and I am still freaking.
I did all the work for media, so now I am just catching up on heroes. I am 4 episodes behind (not including tonight)
So that means I have to fit in 4 episodes, tonights, and all my school work in this week. It might be the only thing that will keep me sane. Let me update more in depth later.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment