Saturday, January 10, 2009

go ravens!

Here I am in maryland. We are actually driving to philly to party with valet parking and score 24 in our first hotel!! Woo (and we are only doing it to party).

Anyway, we played an early show today because we got fucked over on a different show we were supposed to play. I feel horrible that we couldn't play. We didn't do super well today. Then again I haven't really done much because andres been with us. That's cool but I feel useless because I haven't done much.
Its okay because I guess this is my vacation. However every show I feel responsible for regardless of turnout. They got me doing more tech stuff but I haven't done it in a while so yeah. Its been interesting. They are doing well I just hope I keep doing well.

I been thinking a lot about things. That's why I like and don't like these trips. As I write this I am listening to "Swim" by jacks mannequin. Such a good song.

I really wanted to see someone today and didn't. That sucks.

Tomorrow we play hamilton which should be fun.

We then head home and I get to face the wrath of the "friends".

I actually helped my mom a ton this week even though some people didn't believe me. Oh well. I guess I am done for now.

1 comment:

Oh This Kid said...

You are amazing. Always. The shows were amazing. Thank you. Thank you. Can't say it enough.