So blablaba the Steelers won.
I rooted for em, only because of Nates constant pushing of them. Good for him, good for them. It was actually a pretty interesting game. The two ridiculous plays - 100 yard touchdown and the other like 50 yard one - pretty insane. I can't run that far and that fast.
I gotta go back to school tomorrow. I realized this is pretty depressing. I go in for the week until Friday and then leave again at night. The same routine for the next 3 weeks. After that I have to stay out there for a bit. Very lame. Classes are starting to get annoying ALREADY! I am not looking foward to anything.
Gambling is my downfall. I lost a little bit of money today on the game. Boxes alone, too. I probably should have bet on the game - mostly the Steelers - but oh well. I love gambling but then I complain when I lose it. Speaking of, I need to get down to Atlantic City in the next couple weeks.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
WOOOOT! Yah boy!
Post a Comment