So I had to come back to school today because of class on Monday.
It is so dumb that there is class on Monday - it is inconvenient. I can't imagine what people feel like that don't live so close.
Anyway, I brought my car back so I can leave on my own time and not wait for the LIRR. That's cool.
One problem: you need a parking pass and mine might not come until Tuesday. So I have to watch out for parking police. I think they should handle this week differently assuming most students are going home this week after tomorrow - and expect a large amount of cars that aren't normally registered.
I'll just write a note in my car window and make that work.
Well, I finished writing a 5 page paper - ehh I only made it 4 pages so I gave up.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment