Commercials are weird.
Do people sit at home and watch them and go - "wow that really interests me I am going to buy that!"
A lot of them try to have some sort of umph about them - so they tend to me funny - or terrible jokes.
These companies spend millions of dollars for just a couple of seconds, and they trust that customers will come to them just because of it. I guess I don't understand the way it fully works - but it is super weird.
I am just talking about now, nights that have major events: all star game, superbowl, etc., the price rises ridiculously.
It was also funny to see washed up actors in the commercials. Funny because they have nothing else ahaha.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment